306 US Highway 431 Boaz, AL 35957 855-395-7868

Meet the Staff of Lowery Brothers Motors

Staff Photo

Sommer Lowery Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - sommer@lowerybrothersmotors.com

General Manager

Staff Photo

Randall Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - randall.hulsey@lbmboaz.com

General Manager

Staff Photo

Carla Bell - Office Manager

256-593-8649 - carla.bell@lbmboaz.com

Office Manager

Staff Photo

Jared Whaley - Finance Manager

256-593-8649 - jared.whaley@lbmboaz.com

Finance Manager

Staff Photo

Erin Pruitt - Financial Clerk

256-593-8649 - erin.pruitt@lbmboaz.com

Financial Clerk

Staff Photo

Glenda Thompson - Title Clerk

256-593-8649 - glenda@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Title Clerk

Staff Photo

Alexis Brown - Service Manager

256-593-8649 - alexis.brown@lbmboaz.com

Service Manager 

Staff Photo

Donna Presley - Service

-

Staff Photo

Breanna Brooks - Office Assistant

256-593-8649 -

Office Assistant 

Staff Photo

Carmela Phillips - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - carmela.phillips@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Staff Photo

Daniel Dooley - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - daniel.dooley@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Staff Photo

Kevin Blevins - Sales Consultant

-

Staff Photo

Brent Sanders - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Staff Photo

Bryan Davenport - Sales Consultant

-

Staff Photo

Kristal Ortiz - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Staff Photo

Troy Teal - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 -

Staff Photo

Trey Beam - Internet Sales Director

256-593-8649 - trey.beam@lbmboaz.com

Staff Photo

Taylor Steele - Internet Director

-

Staff Photo

Randy Renfroe - Lead Service

256-593-8649 -

Lead Service

Staff Photo

James Graham - Lead Electrician

256-593-8649 -

Lead Electrician 

Staff Photo

Randy Reina - Body Shop

-

Staff Photo

Jimmy Hulsey - Detail

-

Text Us