306 US Highway 431 Boaz, AL 35957 Call or Text 855-395-7868

Meet the Staff of Lowery Brothers Motors

Randall Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - randall.hulsey@lbmboaz.com

General Manager

Sommer Lowery Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - sommer@lowerybrothersmotors.com

General Manager

Gil Bruce - General Sales Manager

256-593-8649 - gil.bruce@lbmboaz.com

General Sales Manager

Carla Bell - Office Manager

256-593-8649 - carla.bell@lbmboaz.com

Office Manager

Jared Whaley - Finance Manager

256-593-8649 - jared.whaley@lbmboaz.com

Finance Manager

Brittnee Smith - Service Manager

256-593-8649 - brittnee.smith@lbmboaz.com

Service Manager

Glenda Thompson - Title Clerk

256-593-8649 - glenda@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Title Clerk

Cierrah Snellings - Finance Clerk

256-593-8649 - cierrah.cooper@lbmboaz.com

Finance Clerk

Devin Williams - Internet Sales Manager

256-593-8649 - devin.williams@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales Manager

Alexis Brown - Office Assistant

256-593-8649 -

Office Assistant

Mari Nicolas - Customer Service

256-593-8649 - mari.dejesus@lbmboaz.com

Customer Service

Carmela Phillips - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - carmela.phillips@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Jeff Chapman - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - jeff.chapman@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Owen Cox - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - owen.cox@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Kenny Galloway - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - kenny.galloway@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Zack Mitchell - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - zack.mitchell@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Blake Milligan - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - blake.milligan@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Jordan Harris - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - jordan.harris@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant 

Keith Shelton - Wholesale

256-593-8649 -

Wholesale

James Graham - Shop

256-593-8649 -

Shop

Javier Gonzalez - Shop

256-593-8649 -

Service

Randy Renfroe - Service Manager

256-593-8649 -

Service Manager

Text Us!