306 US Highway 431 Boaz, AL 35957 Call or Text 855-395-7868

Meet the Staff of Lowery Brothers Motors

Randall Hulsey - General Manager

- randall.hulsey@lbmboaz.com

General Manager

Sommer Lowery Hulsey - General Manager

256-593-8649 - sommer@lowerybrothersmotors.com

General Manager

Gil Bruce - General Sales Manager

(256) 593-8649 - gil.bruce@lbmboaz.com

General Sales Manager

Jared Whaley - Finance Manager

- jared.whaley@lbmboaz.com

Finance Manager

Carla Bell - Office Manager

- carla.bell@lbmboaz.com

Office Manager

Tammy Reed - Service Manager

- tammy.reed@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Service Manager

Glenda Thompson - Title Clerk

- glenda@lowerybrothersmotors.com

Title Clerk

Cierrah Snellings - Finance Clerk

- cierrah.cooper@lbmboaz.com

Finance Clerk

Alexis Brown - Office Assistant

-

Office Assistant

Brent Sanders - Internet Sales Manager

(256) 298-0863 - brent.sanders@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales

Brittnee Smith - Internet Sales

2565938649 - brittnee.smith@lbmboaz.com

Internet Sales

Mari Nicolas - Customer Service

- mari.nicolas@lbmboaz.com

Customer Service

Carmela Phillips - Sales Consultant

(256) 593-8649 - carmela.phillips@lbmboaz.com

Sales

Jeff Chapman - Sales Consultant

(256) 593-8649 - jeff.chapman@lbmboaz.com

Sales

Wayne Morrow - Sales Consultant

- wayne.morrow@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Owen Cox - Sales Consultant

- owen.cox@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Shane Davidson - Sales Consultant

- shane.davidson@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Kenny Galloway - Sales Consultant

256-593-8649 - kenny.galloway@lbmboaz.com

Sales Consultant

Rico Allen - Sales Representative

- rico.allen@lbmboaz.com


Keith Shelton - Wholesale

(256) 593-8649 -

Wholesale

James Graham - Shop

-

Shop

Javier Gonzalez - Shop

-

Service

Randy Renfroe - Service Manager

-

Service Manager

Text Us!